Gunnar Sprinkmann

Geschäftsführer
Werbeartikel seit 1977

+49 (0) 6174 / 9379-18

gunnar@sprinkmann.de

Nils Sprinkmann

Geschäftsleitung / Marketing
Werbeartikel seit 2006

+49 (0) 6174 / 9379-14

nils@sprinkmann.de

Uwe König

Kundenberater
Werbeartikel seit 2000

+49 (0) 6174 / 9379-19

uwe.koenig@sprinkmann.de

Matthias Wassermann

Kundenberater
Werbeartikel seit 2009

+49 (0) 6174 / 9379-12

matthias.wassermann@sprinkmann.de

Daniel Halas

Kundenberater
Werbeartikel seit 2010

+49 (0) 6174 / 9379-17

daniel.halas@sprinkmann.de

Nicole Biskup

Grafik / Marketing
Werbeartikel seit 2016

+49 (0) 6174 / 9379-15

nicole.biskup@sprinkmann.de

Monika Böhler

Buchhaltung / Muster
Werbeartikel seit 1987

+49 (0) 6174 / 9379-32

monika.boehler@sprinkmann.de

Christiane Udet

Ausstellungsraum / Neuheiten
Werbeartikel seit 1999

+49 (0) 6174 / 9379-16

christiane.udet@sprinkmann.de